Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

Birthday Bonus RobNip™ 33.3 – M.C. Patt E Pattz

[tweetmeme source=”robnipulations” only_single=false]

So, according to the Oprah show, Rob wanted to be a ‘rappah.’ Well, we at RobNips took it upon ourselves to do a little investigating/snooping/stalking/whatevs…and looky what we found! Apparently, M.C. Patt E Pattz has been livin’ large and in charge, hangin’ at the clubs and drinking bubs wif hiz wimminz. Cos all the fly nannies be on his jammy. Or so we’re told. But we’re having a hard time imagining M.C. Patt E Pattz trying to bust a rhyme without making us bust a gut. Mr. Rodgers might have more dope flow.

9 responses

  1. SweetVenom69

    Brilliant!! I love you guys, yo! Lmao

    May 13, 2010 at 2:41 pm

  2. Sweetvenom69

    Ok… I have more to say… I love the bedazzled uzi on the jacket!!! Lmao!! I can only imagine he’d wear his craptastic black Nikes with this ghett-up!! Bwahahah!

    May 13, 2010 at 2:53 pm

  3. LeslieJ

    ROFLMMFAO!
    (that’s code for that cracks my shit UP!)

    May 13, 2010 at 6:36 pm

  4. patti

    Yes! Yes! Aboslutely perfect!

    May 14, 2010 at 12:07 am

  5. Secamimom

    OMG, I love this!!!! LMAO

    May 14, 2010 at 3:57 pm

  6. Arlene

    Holy shit ya’ll are off the chain!!!! That shit is so fucking funny I couldn’t help but laugh my ass offf!!! I am permanently putting this site under my radar…..I need a good laugh everyday…so I’m counting ya’ll to do that for me….MAHALO LADIES!!!!

    May 15, 2010 at 5:56 am

  7. It should totally disturb me that I find him hot like this, shouldn’t it?

    May 20, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    • RobsButtonsBabe

      LMAO!

      May 21, 2010 at 8:57 am

  8. LILITH

    LMAO ! YOU ARE AMAZING! I love it!

    August 14, 2010 at 2:51 pm

Leave a comment