Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 42.3 – Highlander Rob

[tweetmeme source=”robnipulations” only_single=false]

If you haven’t read the Highlander Series by Karen Marie Moning, you are missing out!! Get on that shit!

I would definitely be willing to travel through time for the chance to meet Highlander Rob! In fact, I would be willing to do pretty much anything for a chance to get a peek under that kilt… RAWR. Really, I’m open to pretty much anything Highlander Rob is interested in doing to/with me. Can you just imagine? That body in that kilt, with a Scottish highlands accent?!

I think I just came.

~~~~~~~~~~~~

Also, the Fever Series by Karen Marie Moning is also one of our favorites. SO GOOD!

3 responses

  1. i think i just heard the angels sing…

    July 21, 2010 at 5:21 pm

  2. DebbieCDC (a/k/a SeattleChik)

    Braveheart Rob makes this lassie swoon!

    November 4, 2010 at 6:53 pm

  3. Pingback: Starz announces Outlander Season 2 - That's Normal

Leave a comment