Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 25.3 – Saint Patricks Day Rob

Who’s your Paddy?!!

Kiss me rock hard “blarney stone,” I’m Irish! For the day, at least.

While you’re at it, why don’t you give me a little rub for luck? It works, I swear.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Who said there’s no treasure at the end of the rainbow?

We strongly disagree! We definitely wanna taste his rainbow…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And remember: you can’t drink all day if you don’t start in the morning!!

There are many good reasons for drinking,
One has just entered my head.
If a man doesn’t drink when he’s living,
How in the hell can he drink when he’s dead?

2 responses

  1. RobsButtonsBabe

    these are def at the top of my fave holiday manips JS

    March 17, 2010 at 10:29 am

  2. EPIC WIN!!! Love it guys! Absolutely love it!!

    March 17, 2010 at 2:49 pm

Leave a comment