Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

Fuckhawt Fanfic Monday: Tattoo Rob

Know what’s the ultimate in sexy? Tattooed Rob. Gah, it’s so fuckhawt!

Something about a tattooed man makes me want to be a bad girl. I just want to trace the tatt with my tongue, down, down to his happy trail. Damn. I’m biting my lip just thinking about Tattooed Rob. Gah!

To help with your fantasies, here’s some fuckhawt Tattward fanfic:

Clipped Wings and Inked Armor by hunterhunting

Tattoos and Sex Addictions by uselessid90

Where The Wild Things Are by theotherbella

Inked Improvisation by Leon McFrenchington

Caught Looking by ScarlettLetters

The Walk of Shame by Rosette-Cullen

All Bets Are Off by lambcullen

The Tattoo Shop by tattoochic911

Every Inch by Isabel0329

Addicted by 4theluvofMary

My Yellow Brick Road by hammondgirl

Vanilla and Chrome by theladyingrey42

Bitch, Where’s my Gondola? by Zigster

Inked by ARenee363

Tattoo of My Life by dqwhit19

Navigated by Desire by ReachingAsIFall

Jezebel’s by PurdueLiz (E/B/J, some slash)

Marked: The OneShot by Whitlock-Masen (E/J, slash)

The Quiet One by Animphette

And for a whole collection of Tattward fics, go here – Tattward and Inkella Contest

6 responses

  1. moonC

    OMG How I love my Tattward from CW&IA :o) But there is also one great story you didn’t include on list. It’s one shot titled Sleeper in a Clone Suit by lovely annanabanana 😀 and I think there will be some more of this story 😉

    December 14, 2009 at 7:05 pm

  2. moonC

    You’re welcome 😀

    I think there should be also another hunterhunting stories – both are one shots and were the best at the Tattward & Inkella Contest 🙂 First place – AntiEstablishment Anarchy http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5233063/1/AntiEstablishment_Anarchy & second place – The Festival of Sound and Steel http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5265455/1/The_Festival_of_Sound_and_Steel

    December 14, 2009 at 7:33 pm

  3. moonC

    It’s me again 😉
    I need to reccomend you one more story with lots of tattoo included (one shot which will be longer story soon) It’s ‘A Little Crazy’ by LolaShoes and tby789 Link http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5343033/1/A_Little_Crazy Ok, I think I’m done 😀

    December 14, 2009 at 9:02 pm

  4. Pingback: Best of Week « RobMusement

Leave a comment