Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

Fuckhawt Fanfic Monday: Mafia Rob

Seeing Mafia Rob really makes us wonder… Is it true what they say about Italians? *cough*

There’s just something about the way he murmurs in Italian to you under his breath that sets you on fire. The way that he rocks that handmade suit is beyond fuckhawt. And the way that he handles a gun is guaranteed to make you melt.

Mafia Rob will have you anything but silent in the bedroom. In fact, we’re getting hungry for some Italian sausage right now…

Some Fuckhawt Mafia Rob fanfic to get your tommy gun running…

Emancipation Proclamation by kharizzmatik

Like a Moth to a Flame by Bellalullabye09

Omertá by changedbyEdward

Mafia Boy and Bread Girl by Lemonygoodness12

Forgive Me Father for I have Sinned by Tyley1

Thanks to the 10 people (no joke) who recommended EP!

14 responses

  1. Nancy

    I have heard a lot about Emancipation Proclamation but I have yet to read it. I think I might start now after seeing that Mafia Rob…yum! I can’t stop starring…hehe

    November 30, 2009 at 12:13 pm

    • Edward in EP is ALL KINDS OF HOT! Has anyone read Inked or Clipped Wings and Inked Armour? Holy Shit! Tattward is just as hot! = )

      November 30, 2009 at 2:27 pm

  2. Pingback: Spunk-Ransom.Com || Robert Pattinson

  3. Doreen

    Think he’d let me stroke his gun? lol

    November 30, 2009 at 2:29 pm

    • rpattzlawyer

      Oh, definitely. Get in line behind me 🙂

      November 30, 2009 at 2:32 pm

      • RobsButtonsBabe

        bwhahaha *gets in line*

        November 30, 2009 at 2:58 pm

  4. rpattzgirl

    Oh hot damn that pic!!

    November 30, 2009 at 3:09 pm

  5. Veronica

    That pic is sooooo hot! I think I know what I’m making for dinner now.

    November 30, 2009 at 4:30 pm

  6. Lisa

    Oh hellz yeah!! I would definitley start eating pork again.

    December 1, 2009 at 10:52 am

  7. Pingback: Best of Week « RobMusement

  8. I write LAMTAF. Thanks so much for the shoutout. I am very grateful.

    December 10, 2009 at 7:41 am

    • rpattzlawyer

      Oh, no problem. Thanks for writing great fanfic 🙂

      December 10, 2009 at 1:04 pm

  9. That is a really good manip! 🙂

    December 27, 2009 at 8:44 pm

  10. o.o.o. Reminds me of There Will Be Blood too.
    Especially with the sequel coming out soon.

    Edward Cullen,25,the son of a Chicago mob boss. He is second-in-command, cold and dangerous. Bella Swan,18,small town girl who has just enrolled as a freshman at Northwestern. A story about how love can survive in the cruelest of worlds.Very OCC.Rated M.

    http://www.fanfiction.net/s/6116028/1/There_Will_be_Blood

    GREAT MANIP !

    February 23, 2011 at 9:20 pm

Leave a comment