Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 65.1 – Fuck Hawt FanFic Monday: Priest Rob

Today we’re getting back in the habit with Priest Rob!

Yes, it’s that time. Time to worship at the feet of Priest Rob. Well, maybe I won’t be worshiping his feet…. I would certainly rather be worshiping another part of his body while I’m down there on my knees :p

Some filthy words for your reading pleasure:

Confessions by luvrofink

Bring On The Wonder by Bronzehyperion

Sinned by PeteTheMagicalUnicorn

**This manip was specially made for Biel 🙂 **

6 responses

  1. DebbieCDC (a/k/a SeattleChik)

    OK, never thought I’d say these words but THAT would get me back to the confessional.

    December 27, 2010 at 3:33 pm

  2. clpsuperstar

    Okay, so I’m pretty sure that it’s a mortal sin to lust after a priest’s heavenly body, but erm…don’t you think this temptation was just a bit on the unfair side? I mean, come on…a mortal woman can only take so much.

    I can think of at least 4 deadly sins that this image would provoke: Envy, Greed, Gluttony and LUST. We’re doomed people…doomed and damned to a life of unspeakable evils just because we’re tempted by one of God’s most perfect gifts.

    Bless me Father, for I would surely sin…

    December 27, 2010 at 3:45 pm

  3. I Would get me back to the confessinal too…

    December 27, 2010 at 3:50 pm

  4. teee heee!! You rock, babe! I wondered when you were going to post your amaaazing PriestRob. Thank you very much for accepting such a crazy request, because seriously… he looks so… Forgive me Father for I have sinned…

    PS: I’m so gonna check those fanfics. I’d never heard of them… :))

    December 27, 2010 at 7:16 pm

  5. kazbar65

    Looking like that I don’t expect that he would stay ‘Fatherly’ for long. Me thinks that that there is more than just wine being drank behind the alter. I would convert for that!!!!!

    December 27, 2010 at 7:32 pm

  6. Forgive ME father for I have sinned! I’ve had improper thoughts of taking you in the confessional booth!

    January 1, 2011 at 1:42 pm

Leave a Reply

