Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 64.5 – SURPRISE!!!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY @rpattzlawyer

From AmberChagrined:

My naughtiness apprentice has developed mad skillz! I feel so very proud!

In honor of your birthday, @rpattzlawyer, we bring you some fun in a box.  Oh wait, you wanted “Dick in a Box”? No, you wanted HIS dick in YOUR box.  Lemme see if that can be arrange.

In the meantime, I’d like to wish you a happy birthday!  You’ll always be Sweet Baby Benson to me! Go forth with you naughty skillz, my special advice and lessons, your racktastic boobs and love for cheekies and make the world a better place!

From AngryBadgerGirl:

A girl so sweet,
She’s a true treat,
Born on Christmas Eve,
I gotta believe
She’s a gift even Santa can’t beat!

Happy Birthday, Bek!

Love, Fiz

From RobsButtonsBabe:

@rpattzlawyer, I swear we have known each other for like close to 2 years, and I lurve you to bits and pieces.  I may or may not be DRUNK writing this but in all sincerity you are the best friend I have had so far on twitter and I am so very lucky to have had you as a blog partner and FRIEND!  may you be the best perv you can be in the army! I Hope you have many more birthdays to CUM.. *snicker*  Today’s YOUR day enjoy it and best wishes to you in everything you do… and many orgasms to CUM *wink*

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

(click HERE to see a special message)

Make sure you leave @rpattzlayer some lurve in the comments!!!! ❤

One response

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention RobNip™ 64.3 – SURPRISE!!!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY @rpattzlawyer « RobNipulations™ -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

