Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 64.4 – Snow Shoveling Rob

I really, really needed some help with shoveling the snow this morning.  I was lazy in bed with someone excessively hot and very naked when I mused aloud about my concerns that we’d be snowed in.  As my stash of hot pockets and Heinie was rapidly dwindling after a few days of “fun,” my extremely helpful friend offered to shovel the walk for me.

While it’s true that he looks quite cold, the view from behind is lovely isn’t it?  And not to worry, any cold-induced shriveling that occurs will be remedied as soon as my snow-shoveling friend returns indoors. In the meantime,  I thought I’d share my own special Christmas-time memories with you by posting this picture.

Oh crap, I’m being informed that this visage (and memory) were created by the very talented RobsButtonsBabe.  It’s okay, I’ll cherish it as my own anyway!

You can, too! Think of it as a gift from the girls at RobNipulations to you!

One response

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention RobNip™ 64.4 – Snow Shoveling Rob « RobNipulations™ -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

