Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 64.1 – Naughty Santa Rob

As we get  closer and closer to Christmas, I must admit that I have visions of something dancing in my head… not sugarplums, visions more like this.  Baby, it’s cold outside — what I need to get it hot in herrrrre is some Naughty Santa Rob!

First, I’m gonna sit on his lap.  Santa Rob would like a lap dance, dontcha think?  Thankfully, my lil elf dress is very short  and quite accommodating! Then I’m gonna demonstrate my mad skillz, including the ability to remove that big ole belt buckle without using my hands.  I’m gonna offer Naughty Santa Rob his favorite snack, my “sugar cookie.”  Next, I’m gonna whisper in his ear and ask for my very special present, something I want in my box… Can you guess what it is?

5 responses

  1. Ho HO HO!!!! YES!

    December 20, 2010 at 10:41 am

  2. Oh LOL! This just made the run-up to Christmas even better!!! I think I’m coming down with a bout of festive flu, and this did just the trick to stave it off for a bit 😉 Merry Christmas RobNips ladies! xxx

    December 20, 2010 at 10:45 am

  3. That belt will cum in very handy. I’ve been a very bad girl. Cum here, Naughty Santa…I’ve got some MILK for you…as bad as I’ve been, YOU’re going to need all of your strength. MILK does a Naughty Santa ROB good 😛

    December 20, 2010 at 10:49 am

  4. Cindy

    That’s my kind of Santa. I want to sit on that lap and check his suit for my package. 😉

    December 20, 2010 at 11:56 am

  5. Pingback: Tweets that mention RobNip™ 64.1 – Naughty Santa Rob « RobNipulations™ -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

