Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

Sex-a-licious Saturday with Aylah50

Today Aylah50 brings a Sex-a-licious Saturday Guest Post:

Thanks so much to RobButtonsBabe for creating Grungeward, or should I say, Edward Catalano! This flannel and combat boots-wearing Edward was created for my fanfic, “The Ride,” which starts off in the nineties. She did such an excellent job of bringing the character to life, from the long, grunge-y hair to the angsty gaze. One look at him, and I’m crying out “I wanna be sedated!”

Click HERE to link to the chapter for Grungeward!

RBB: As always it is my pleasure to anyone who has a request for a manip for a fanfic…  Just give me a holla. 

4 responses

  1. Maria

    WOW SHE DID AN AMAZING JOB!!!!

    December 18, 2010 at 10:45 am

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Sex-a-licious Saturday with Aylah50 « RobNipulations™ -- Topsy.com

  3. MissSherrie

    Wow, that grungeward looks very realistic! I am jealous of your talents with the photo editing software!

    Cheers,
    Sherrie

    December 20, 2010 at 11:41 am

  4. Debbie

    I was dying to read this story already, but now, seeing this manip, I want to read it even more! I’m not usually a long-hair kinda girl, but I swear, on Rob, it looks hawt! Hell, what am I saying? He always looks hot! Great job on the manip, though. I agree with the previous commenter–I’m totally jealous of your talent!

    December 27, 2010 at 9:06 am

Leave a Reply

