Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 63.3 – 12 days of Robmas, 2010 edition

On the 12 days of Robmas, Rob’s true love (me, natch) gave to him…

One rpattz blowup doll (for sexy times!)

The bestest buddies evah!

Three friends to jam with

Four white boy rappers

Five raaaaaaare guitars!!!! (from Norman’s, of course)

Six shared pairs of Sambas

Seven (thousand) “I’m Bella” delusions written in blood (I didn’t do this, really. And I hope it’s not really blood.)

Eight+ reasons for restraining orders (that’s not me, I swear)

Nine Twilight cakes (that say Darlene, sorry)

Ten drunken nights (and many more!)

Eleventy million jumping Rob memes

and a

12 pack of Heineken!!

Leave a Reply

