Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 62.3 – Sledding Rob and Tom

Jingle balls, jingle balls, jingle all the waaaaaay!

Oh, is that not how the song goes? Mah bad. It’s just when I look at this picture of two fabulous looking young men, it just makes my thoughts go south. Not to Florida, to their crotches. There’s nothing that winter brings to mind for me more than snow balls. Jingle balls. Any balls. But specifically, man balls.

Mmmm, I’m so ready to jingle those balls right now. With my tongue. We here at RobNipulations are all #ballers. Can’t help it.

Just look – Rob’s balls are just pressed right up against Tom’s back. RAWR. I’d like to get in the middle of that man-ball-man(ball) sandwich. I’ll be the mayo. Or maybe that’s another creamy white substance?

One response

  1. I don’t even know what to say…except…LMFAO! 😉

    December 21, 2010 at 11:50 am

Leave a Reply

