Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 59.1 – Fuckhawt Fanfic: Knightward

Ho-ly fuck. They give me this pic and I’m supposed to do what with it? Try not to electrocute myself while I lick the screen repeatedly and try not to drip any juices on the CPU? Ahem. Must. Pull. Myself. Together.

Obviously, Knightward is a fucking BEAST. I mean, he can run me through with his sword any time. I bet I can take his entire lance. That makes me sound like a bit of a whore, eh? Whatev.

Let’s play “I’m a filthy wench, please take me over this knotty pine table.” RAWR

Fuckhawt Knightward Fanfic:

Knights of Honor by katmom

To love and Protect » by Jayeliwood

A Faire To Remember » by fluppy

Fate’s Recipe » by LyricalKris

The Round Table Story » by Shakespeare’s Lady

One response

  1. sweet

    November 17, 2010 at 12:07 am

Leave a Reply

