Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 57.2 – Edgar Allan Poe Rob

In honor of NaNoWriMo, Rob pays us a visit doing his  best impression of  Edgar Allan Poe!

Rob does the poor tortured artist thing to a tee and is especially hot in the moody period clothes. Like Poe, he’s a risk-taker, willing to make his livelihood through his passion.   After beer-soaked nights, I’m sure he wakes up, head pounding, to the tintinnabulation of the bells.  Much like Poe, I’m sure he’s inspired by many a muse, some lovely Annabel Lee .  Oh Rob, I’ll be happy to inspire you — however, I’d prefer to do that with my mad skillz, rather than by dying.

Rob is apparently tired of his entirely authentic wool underthings, saying he’ll wear them “nevermore.”  Give us a little privacy so I can relieve him of his discomfort and “inspire” his next work of art!

4 responses

  1. Pingback: Spunk-Ransom.Com || Robert Pattinson

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Edgar Allan Poe Rob hears the tintinnabulation of the balls, err, I mean bells! -- Topsy.com

  3. TheMissMod

    *Squee* As a Lit geek and a lover of Poe (and Rob, obviously) – I love this. And also you, RBB ❤

    "Romance, who loves to nod and sing,
    With drowsy head and folded wing,
    Among the green leaves as they shake
    Far down within some shadowy lake,
    To me a painted paroquet
    Hath been- a most familiar bird-
    Taught me my alphabet to say-
    To lisp my very earliest word
    While in the wild wood I did lie,
    A child- with a most knowing eye.

    Of late, eternal Condor years
    So shake the very Heaven on high
    With tumult as they thunder by,
    I have no time for idle cares
    Through gazing on the unquiet sky.
    And when an hour with calmer wings
    Its down upon my spirit flings-
    That little time with lyre and rhyme
    To while away- forbidden things!
    My heart would feel to be a crime
    Unless it trembled with the strings."

    xxx

    November 2, 2010 at 2:03 pm

  4. Pingback: ROBERT PATTINSON BRASIL | A sua 1ª e melhor fonte de informações sobre o Robert Pattinson no Brasil! » Rob Edgar Allan Poe via @RobNipulations

Leave a Reply

