Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

Rob-O-Ween 1.3 – AdamBert and EveStu

Oh Rob, how kind of you to include TomStu in your Halloween shenanigans!  That’s right, Rob and Tom are ready to perform tricks for treats as Adam and Eve.

AdamBert and EveStu cover up their glorious (pasty) English skin with bodysuits, accessorized with the latest in fig leaves.  Now, as cute as they look, I think the costumes would be much more, ummm authentic  convincing FUN if they went sans clothing.  It is  true that the fig leaves might be itchy, but I am well-prepared with some lovely, soothing lotion I’d be willing to slather on any sensitive areas.

I’ve also got some candy right here for you, boys.  And a milkshake.  Or a beer. Or three.  I’ve stocked up with just the right treats and my Garden of Eden is a very welcoming place to be.  I’ll even handle that pesky “snake”  for you.

AdamBert and EveStu, you ready for your treats?

3 responses

  1. LeslieJ

    I want to comment on the nipple, but I just can’t…

    October 20, 2010 at 3:25 pm

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Rob-O-Ween 1.3 – AdamBert and EveStu « RobNipulations™ -- Topsy.com

  3. bahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!

    October 21, 2010 at 6:25 am

Leave a Reply

