Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 53.3 – Strip Poker Rob

Oh yeah, it’s really time to PARTY! That’s right,  party boy Rob is moving to the big time with STRIP POKER!    Rob has no qualms about handling his “chips” when seated next to a buxom beauty who’s willing to put every last bit of clothing on the line for her winning hand.

Wait, winning hand?  Clearly, whichever hand is handling Rob’s “poke-her equipment” is the winning hand, right?  I can so “hold ’em” if you know what I mean.  Does strip poker have “ball girls,” because I wanna apply for that job!  Hey, I’m totally cool with the whole “clothing optional” vibe, and I would be extraordinarily dedicated to my job, always willing to gently stack and lovingly polish Rob’s, errr, chips.  When his own hands get tired, I’ve got two of my own.  Heck, I’m entirely willing to put my mouth where my, ummm, mouth is.  Wait, I mean, put my mouth on the money shot. Or, err, all this talk of money and money shots and hands and and handling and poking has me confused, how does the saying go?

I’m sorry, Strip Poker Rob has me both frazzled and flummoxed. I think I need some “private time” to get my, ummm, thoughts in order.

2 responses

  1. I have just one thing to say… PLEASE, ROB…GO ALL IN.

    October 6, 2010 at 12:00 pm

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention RobNip™ 53.3 – Strip Poker Rob « RobNipulations™ -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

