Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 52.2 – Graceland Rob

Oh hai there Rob. And the King.

I feel like there’s something so special about visiting Graceland. It’s the perfect addition to any road trip, especially for those who love music.

Mmmmm. A Rob and Elvis sandwich. Now that’s something I can get between! Methinks we’re gonna be all shook up pretty soon…

What is it that wise men say? Don’t wake up and drink before heading to Graceland? Pish. These boys LURVE to drunk! Though we’ve got a whole lotta shaking going on… Fuuuuck. I think I’m gonna ruin Elvis’ blue suede shoes.

How soon til we get back on the road?

2 responses

  1. Jane

    I would love for Rob to make an Elvis movie. He already has the crooked smile. I think he would be fantastic. My two favorite boys.

    September 28, 2010 at 5:06 pm

    • Alessandra Cavalcanti

      Oh I would love that too! I guess I saw a lot of Elvis in Rob, especially the humbleness and they both are so charismatic… maybe that’s one of the reasons I have fallen for Rob after all! =)

      October 3, 2010 at 9:43 pm

Leave a Reply

