Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 50.3 – Jock Rob

[tweetmeme source=”robnipulations” only_single=false]

Oh Jock Rob, thank you for reminding us about the importance of the collegiate study body. This body must be cared for, nourished, washed, preferably by tongue, wait, excuse, me, what was I saying?

Yes, Jock Rob is gifted in the ball-handling department, with deft hands and graceful moves, on the field and in the shower.  Locker rooms have showers, right? Big showers, with walls to be pushed up against and . . .

Whoops, I got distracted again. Have I mentioned that I am a  HUGE fan of the collegiate athlete, well at least this particular collegiate athlete. Well at least of certain huge things on this particular athlete.

I’m well-prepared to run some drills with you Jock Rob and to tutor in all of your classes, especially the lab portion of human sexuality.  There isn’t a lab portion to the class? It appears I’ve been misled . . . but surely there are certain things you can do for extra credit. I’ll think of . . . something.

Leave a Reply

