Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 49.2 – Window Cleaning Rob

[tweetmeme source=”robnipulations” only_single=false]

I think we can all agree that a character that Rob plays in a certain indie movie is a little bit stalkerish… But that means that this job is right up Rob’s alley!!

I, for one, would volunteer to have Window Washer Rob peep through my windows! I would dress up for him, making sure I was sauntering around in my prettiest underwear… I could demonstrate my flexibility for Rob by doing all of my great yoga poses. And then, just to make sure he knew that I was interested, I would write my name and number on the window in lipstick. Sometimes a girl just has to take the lead, you know…

One response

  1. Jane

    All I am thinking about is what that harness is doing to #hht. Ouch!

    September 7, 2010 at 5:59 pm

Leave a Reply

