Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 48.4 – Opthalmologist Rob

[tweetmeme source=”robnipulations” only_single=false]

It’s very important that we all take care of our eyes. After all, our eyes are what we use to eyefuck see the glory that is Rob.  Thankfully, Opthalmologist Rob is here to make sure that our peepers are in fine working order.

Dr. Rob is working his Blue Steel while he peers into your eyes. He’s also working those pink scrubs — I think it’s a good look for him, don’t you?  Hmm… I need Dr. Rob to come a little closer, yeah, maybe there’s something in my left eye, no closer still,  right about. . . there. Whoops, did I accidentally grope you, Dr. Rob? And pull you right onto on this very handy reclining examining chair?  I am very sorry, but as long as you’re here, would it be alright if I conduct an examination of my own?

Oooh yeah, perfect, just like THAT!

One response

  1. teeheehee… you HAD to put him in a pink scrub top… 😛 I am channeling an asian-Rob accent for this manip.. So Funny!

    September 2, 2010 at 11:25 am

Leave a Reply

