Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 47.2 – Today Show Rob

[tweetmeme source=”robnipulations” only_single=false]

Okay, so I have to confess. I’m a lazy slug. Really. My husband’s lucky if I roll out of bed before 8:10 (technically, I’m supposed to be to work at 8:30). It’s been a coup lately, because I’ve been getting up at 8. woot! Look at me go!

Anyway. This generally means that I don’t get to see any sort of morning television whatsoever. However, I’ve been thinking, and there is a way that these morning shows could entice me to roll my sleepy ass out of bed in the morning…

Today Show Rob.

Doesn’t that just say it all? If I knew that I could look forward to Rob (in a suit!) bumbling around the Today Show set, running his hands through his greasy hair, running like a 12-year-old girl from set to set, and cracking weird/sad jokes… I would be ALL OVER THAT SHIZZ.

I mean, this could almost turn me into a productive person! I could theoretically (if improbably) be up at 7, showered, dressed, eating, and ready to fully bask in the glow of Rob on the Today Show (and maybe looking for some freeballin’ as well… I am human!). Seriously people! If they knew what was good for them, they’d be chasing after Rob, offering him millions for this gig. Think of all the advertising dollars they could bring in with the oh-so-key 18-40 year old women age bracket!

One response

  1. 3hboyshouse

    So much better than Matt and with more hair! Thanks for the manip laughs!

    August 24, 2010 at 2:18 pm

Leave a Reply

