Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 43.3 – Cricket Rob

[tweetmeme source=”robnipulations” only_single=false]

So… what do you know about cricket? You know, the sport. Not Jiminy. At this point I should probably mention that we here at RobNips are all Americans. We have little or no insight into cricket. I had to look it up on Wikipedia to even write this post. My previous knowledge was limited to the end of Bend it Like Beckham, when that HAWT Irish guy plays with the chick’s dad. Not like that, you perverts. Plays CRICKET. I think. I’m just assuming here, given that I have zero knowledge of what that would look like. Maybe it is LIKE THAT.

But that is irrelevant. You know why? Because this game, like the all-American sport of baseball, is played with bats and balls.

I mean, just look at Rob’s bat! I think we’ve all seen pictures in the last day or so that once again have reinforced just how very large Rob’s bat is… (if you dont know what I’m talking about, go HERE. and look down.) Seriously, I’m amazed he can even pick that shizz up! It’s just so big! (just like Becky’s butt)

And lets not even talk about Rob’s balls! Erm, well, lets. Balls will be flying all around that pitch. Given the size of his bat, we can’t even see his balls! But I’m fairly sure that we’re all imagining them… Sigh. What were we talking about?

Oh, yeah. Cricket. Apparently it’s played on a pitch. And involves a bowler. (insert token cricket reference here) Have we talked about cricket enough? I think we should all get back to what’s really important here. Staring at Rob’s bat.

2 responses

  1. holy balls, these posts are getting better and better. YUM

    July 28, 2010 at 11:23 am

  2. TheMissMod

    I bring shame upon us Brits because I know just as much as you RPL! I know – fail. Still, I might change my mind if by some miracle we can get Cricket to look like this ‘ere pic-a-ture. Oo-err.

    July 28, 2010 at 1:39 pm

Leave a Reply

