Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 36.3 – Camping Rob

[tweetmeme source=”robnipulations” only_single=false]

Adventure Rob is pushing forward today, taking part in the age old activity of camping!

Just look at Rob, being all manly and creating fire… That just makes me want to “explore” the outdoors with him.

I think we have some hiking planned for this camping trip too. God knows I am more than willing to follow the happy trail with Rob…

2 responses

  1. I’d like to make reservation of that tent for the loving weekend I’ve planned with Rob… Please, keep the wolves away! 😉

    June 2, 2010 at 3:25 pm

  2. Ummm….this one…is definitely my favorite….I wanna hike down his happy trail and take a peak under his tent….

    June 5, 2010 at 8:43 pm

Leave a Reply

