Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 34.3 – Night Club Rob

[tweetmeme source=”robnipulations” only_single=false]

What is love? Baby don’t hurt me, don’t hurt me, no moooooore…

Today, Deep Throat has informed us that Rob has been hitting the nightclub scene. Of course, he’s a natural at this. Not awkward at all. Just look at that face. That is the face of a relaxed Rob who is having a great time. Right? No? Ahem.

Know what I’m dying for? To be that woman in between Rob and that other guy. I don’t care who he is. It doesn’t matter. If Rob was pressing his crotch rocket up against me, I’d be in heaven.

My mind’s telling me no… but my body, my body’s telling me yeah! I don’t see nothing wrong… With a little bump and grind… RAWR

8 responses

  1. omg…that is too funny….and yeah I woulnt mind being in the middle of that dance either……GAH

    May 19, 2010 at 10:10 am

  2. SweetVenom69

    I don’t see nuttin’ wrooooong wit a lil bump ‘n griiind. Where’s LambadaRob?! Or a little Dirty Dancing nobody-puts-Robbie-in-the-corner? I wanna see Electric boogalooRob!! Haha

    May 19, 2010 at 10:12 am

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention RobNip™ 34.3 – Night Club Rob « RobNipulations™ -- Topsy.com

  4. I’d still do him.

    May 19, 2010 at 10:45 am

  5. This dance ain’t for everybody…only the sexy people!

    May 19, 2010 at 11:15 am

    • RobsButtonsBabe

      LMFAO!!!

      May 19, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      • Guess the song and I give you one dolla. Okay, maybe two dolla.

        May 19, 2010 at 2:26 pm

  6. LeslieJ

    There would be no shame in taking him home. Even if he did only last 38 seconds. But we all know, he could go all night. AmIright?

    May 19, 2010 at 2:56 pm

Leave a Reply

