Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 33.4 – Marine Rob

[tweetmeme source=”robnipulations” only_single=false]

The few . . . the proud . . . the extremely, dead sexy!

From the halls of Montezuma to the shores of Tripoli . . . Marine Rob is ready to “perform” for you in the air, on land, and sea.

Marine Rob’s motto is semper fidelis – and he’s always faithful to his mission to provide good, good loving to the ladies of the world.  Marine Rob looks oh so fine with that chiseled body, the result of intense physical training.  While Navy Rob may have invented sex, it was Marine Rob who perfected the appropriate techniques, introduced them to women, and utilized his skills and training to make them all say OOOHRAHHH!

I’m ready to save water and shower with a Marine. I think its time for  Marine Rob and me to go AWOL….

6 responses

  1. OOOHRAHHH is right! When you go AWOL, take me with you, please? 🙂

    May 14, 2010 at 11:35 am

    • RobsButtonsBabe

      it will be my pleasure.. RAWR!!!

      May 14, 2010 at 11:58 am

  2. mapollito

    I wish I knew what AWOL stands for but I’m pretty sure I’m in! 🙂

    May 14, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    • Absent without leave.

      May 14, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      • mapollito

        see? this is how an addiction becomes good for you! I just learnt something new! My vocabulary has been enriched! And I owe it all to Rob! THANK YOU!

        May 14, 2010 at 4:28 pm

  3. nice! looks like San Diego…you can see the Coronado Bridge and North Island in the background…

    May 16, 2010 at 6:06 pm

Leave a Reply

