Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 31.3 – Biggest Ball of Yarn Rob

[tweetmeme source=”robnipulations” only_single=false]

As we travel today with Tourist Rob, he wants to pull over to see the world’s biggest ball of yarn.

You know Rob, always inspired by big balls.  In fact, with his hands in his pockets, I can tell he’s thinking about big balls . . . and other stuff . . . right now.

Wait, are those the sexspenders I see there? Well, since we’re pulled over and all, I think I ought to show Tourist Rob what a good time we can have.  You guys can find your own big balls to play with.

2 responses

  1. LeslieJ

    Rob: “Come on and take my f’in picture so we can move on to the biggest thermometer.”
    Leslie: *giggling* “From the big balls to the big pole.”
    Rob: “Geez, Leslie. You always have your mind in the gutter. Must everything I say make you think of my crotch?”
    Leslie: “Rob, honey, you can say peanut butter and I would think of your crotch. It never leaves my mind. Now take me behind this big ball and grope me like the a horny teenager.”

    April 29, 2010 at 2:35 pm

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention RobNip™ 31.3 – Biggest Ball of Yarn Rob « RobNipulations™ -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

