Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 30.2 – Leaning Tower of Pisa Rob

[tweetmeme source=”robnipulations” only_single=false]

Know what I love about touristy things? They all seem to be phallic symbols… Or maybe that’s just me. ahem.

Today, Rob is headed to Italy to check out the Leaning Tower of Pisa.

Looks like he’s having fun, sticking his fingers in the hole. He can stick his fingers in my hole any day…

Seriously, is anyone not imagining a large phallus, with a slight bend? No? Just me? Boo.

4 responses

  1. floryp

    YOU ARE POPULAR!!!!
    I love your manipulations! I don’t always comment, but I check them EVERYDAY!

    Your PS skills are amazing!

    April 20, 2010 at 11:11 am

    • RobsButtonsBabe

      aww thank you! *blushing*

      April 20, 2010 at 11:21 am

  2. Cool, since you mentioned the idea of a phallus I couldn’t help recalling a pic that I took exactly at the same place as touristic Rob is, in which I’m with my back turned to the tower and I’m bending so that the tower is leaning on my butt. LOL

    April 20, 2010 at 11:42 pm

    • RobsButtonsBabe

      LMFAOOOOOOO!!!! omg i need that laff! will u share that photo with me? if so email me at robsbuttonsbabe@gmail.com i wont share it with anyone I SWEAR…its just one of those things i GOTTA SEE! ❤

      April 21, 2010 at 12:41 am

Leave a Reply

