Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 28.5 – Picnic Rob

[tweetmeme source=”robnipulations” only_single=false]

Spring is so beautiful! There’s no better time for getting outside, doing fun family things… like picnics!

I can just picture it. Rob and I will take turns feeding each other strawberries and licking champagne off of each other…

What? You don’t do that at your family picnics? Is that weird? *hangs head*

So… um. Where were we?

Oh yes, we’ll feed each other asparagus, avocado, and other aphrodisiacs… And when the picnic is over, you can bet we’ll be making good use of that blanket! RAWR.

4 responses

  1. Val

    Love this!

    April 9, 2010 at 12:49 pm

  2. LeslieJean

    I know this is high on the cheese factor but I always imagined if I went on a picnic with Rob, we’d lay on the blanket together and he’d read poetry to me out of an old poetry book where the binding was broken because he’s read it so much… his fingers wrapped around the book, gently turning the pages… his voice would be soft, his breathing slow and even as my head lay on his chest… *sigh* That fantasy will keep me happy all day. 🙂

    April 9, 2010 at 4:09 pm

    • Honestly, I can picture him doing that too… lol 🙂

      April 9, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      • RobsButtonsBabe

        me too *le sigh*

        April 9, 2010 at 9:48 pm

Leave a Reply

