Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 24.3 – Jim Morrison Rob

Gah! Today, continuing with our famous dead people theme, we present to you…. Jim Morrison Rob!



Baby, you can Light My Fire… I bet we couldn’t get much higher. After hours of making sweet sweet love, maybe we’ll break on through to the other side…

What? Not everyone enjoys Jim Morrison Rob? Well, people are strange. That’s the only possible explanation, because Jim Morrison Rob could not BE more fuckhawt.

4 responses

  1. I have to agree, this is one lovely Rob. However, at first glance he makes me think of Rob Thomas. Not at all a bad thing, just an interesting observation.

    March 11, 2010 at 11:37 am

  2. LeslieJean

    #Truestory
    I sleep next to my Blackberry (who doesn’t?) and one of the first thing I do is check my twitter feed. When I saw you guys did Jim Morrison, I didn’t wait to get to my computer, I pulled that up on the Blackberry and stared at it for a very very long time. What a wonderful thing to wake up to! Quite possibly my favorite. And that’s saying a lot!!

    March 11, 2010 at 2:38 pm

  3. Sorcha

    That pic is not Jim Morrison… I’m sorry, but being a huge Jim Morrison fan I’m insulted that someone would think that body would pass as Jim. He doesn’t have those tatoos!

    May 12, 2010 at 9:38 pm

    • RobsButtonsBabe

      sorry to disappoint..all i did was google Jim Morrison and that was one of the pics that came up in the results. dont know what to tell ya. *shrugs*

      May 12, 2010 at 10:27 pm

Leave a Reply

