Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 24.2 – Sinatra Rob

Ah yes, today is Sinatra Rob. What could be better than the combination of the fuckhawt hats and suits with the soulful crooning that Rob does best? Nothing.

Gah! Just looking at him makes me hawt. Whether he’s singing about “Lady Luck” in “Guys and Dolls” (a classic!!) or about my “Angel Eyes,” he leaves me panting to rip off that suit and take him every way and on three times on Sunday.

3 responses

  1. I love that. Sinatra rob is very hot, I think I am melting right now.

    March 10, 2010 at 10:04 am

  2. RobsButtonsBabe

    “he leaves me panting to rip off that suit and take him every way and on three times on Sunday.” LMFAOOOO

    March 10, 2010 at 1:01 pm

  3. LeslieJean

    Yesssssss…. Nothing But The Best.

    March 10, 2010 at 2:24 pm

Leave a Reply

