Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 22.4 – A-Team Rob

Cut that jibba jabba! I pity the foo who doesn’t think A-Team Rob is sexy!

I bet you aren’t surprised, with Rob playing the character…. but Hannibal’s on the jazz!

Gah! Look at A-Team Rob smoking that cigar, stroking that gun… I’ll give him something else to stroke. Oh yeah. And then I’ll return the favor… Rob’s size? His size is the amount of space he fills up. Thanks for asking.

But I’m not so willing to help the A-Team on their missions… yup, I ain’t gettin’ on no plane, foo! Anyway, I don’t wanna be a secret weapon! I want to be an exposed weapon!

Dammit! The A-Team always wants Rob to work! What we need is a little distraction. You got an atomic bomb?

In the meantime, I’ll just be laying here in bed, waiting for my A-Team Rob to join me. Just use your imagination–or you can borrow mine. I love it when a plan comes together. 🙂

6 responses

  1. LMAO! I love it! The cigar cracks me up!!!

    February 26, 2010 at 2:07 pm

  2. Vanessarae

    L M F A O O M G

    February 26, 2010 at 3:55 pm

  3. This is really great! (only his body – which is NOT his body – is a bit disturbing 😉

    February 26, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    • RobsButtonsBabe

      LMAO sorry to disturb..he is a bit fluffy eh? lol oh well all for shits and giggles 🙂

      February 26, 2010 at 4:26 pm

  4. Miss Demeanor

    I love it. perfect!

    February 27, 2010 at 8:57 am

  5. kitttatt

    But he’d be a much better Face! Though the cigar DOES do something to me…

    February 27, 2010 at 9:30 am

Leave a Reply

