Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 22.1 – Perfect Strangers Rob

Okay, does anyone else remember this show? Perfect Strangers? Balki? I used to LOVE it when I was little. Hilarious shit. Whether you are a fan of Balki or Larry, I think we can all get behind this show.

Speaking of which… I’d like to get behind Balki Rob, ifyouknowwhatimeanandithinkyoudo. ahem. And by behind, I mean over, under, on top of — pretty much any way he’ll have me.

I think this role is perfect for Rob!  “America… Land of my dreams, home of the Whopper.” That just seems like something Rob would say, eh? And I think he’d make a lovely Greek shepherd… God, I’d love to get ahold of his staff! I bet I could teach him a thing or two about how to use his staff more effectively…

So when Rob is done at the set, he can come home and we can do the “Dance of Joy” together… all night long. woot!

4 responses

  1. BWHAHAHAHAH Perfect Strangers Rob is a total #win!

    February 23, 2010 at 12:03 pm

  2. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

  3. Lynda from philly (@lostinphilly57)

    Ok, this may sound really out-there, but how about “PEE-WEE’S PLAYHOUSE ROB”???? I used to watch this show every Saturday morning faithfully and I absolutely loved it. I still love PeeWeeHerman. You can make it either a PeeWee Rob or any of the other characters from the show (except Chair-y)
    Oh well, just a thought……

    xo Lynda xo

    February 24, 2010 at 12:12 am

    • RobsButtonsBabe

      oh lynda! LOL you never know what you may find here. so keep an eye out. you may just see that manip! LOL

      February 24, 2010 at 12:43 am

Leave a Reply

