Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

Sex-a-licious Saturday – One Favorite Details Photo

Some how this picture really makes me want to go paint my nails red? Speaking of RED… I’d like to show Rob my RED LIGHT SPECIAL! *wink*

So okay, for me this picture brings back that one scene in “American Pie” where Jim and Michelle were *cough* you know… GETTING IT OOOOOOONNN and she screams at him.  Quote:  Jim: “Okay, let’s go!” Michelle: “What’s my name?! SAY MY NAME BITCH!!” Jim: “Uh…MICHELLE! MICHELLE!! (various things in the room break) Oh God!

Click below after the nail bite:

Well if I fill in the blanks with the right names, I think Rob and I would be in for a fun ride. *ifyouknowwhatimean*

So this is the REAL Quote:

Rob: “Okay, let’s go!”  Buttons: “What’s my name?! SAY MY NAME BITCH!!Rob: “Uh…Buttons! Buttons!! (various things in the room break) Oh God!

See? Now that I actually played out that fantasy OUT LOUD I feel a little better….maybe because I just jizzed in my pants?  *snicker*

3 responses

  1. LMAO! This is my fave picture …well besides the cover.

    February 20, 2010 at 12:08 pm

  2. This is definitely my favorite pic! He is beyond gorgeous here! Ungh!

    February 20, 2010 at 11:29 pm

  3. I have to admit that I don’t usually wear nail polish on my fingers (I am more of a pedi kinda gal) but I felt the same way – I REALLY wanted to go out and get a perfect red manicure. Next time I have a few bucks to spend on something frivolous, I’m there!

    : )

    February 21, 2010 at 11:25 pm

Leave a Reply

