Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 12.1 – West Side Story Rob

Well, rpattzlawyer was in New York City this weekend, so Rob decided to join her. While there, Rob caught the musical bug and decided to audition for a few Broadway shows…

First off, Rob tried out for the part of Tony in West Side Story.

I feel pretty, oh so pretty, I feel pretty and witty and gay. And I pity any girl who isn't me today...

Tonight, tonight… won’t be just any night… because Rob is playing a Jet today!

But Rob’s looking so clean cut in his blazer and dandy shoes that he’s been running around singing “I Feel Pretty” all day. It’s getting a little old, actually. I might have to tie him down and gag him. Which definitely has possibilities…

C’mon Robbie, somewhere, there’s a place for us. Just hold my hand and I’ll take you there.

One response

  1. Marystat

    I feel pretty, oh so pretty…*giggle*

    December 15, 2009 at 5:49 pm

Leave a Reply

