Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 7.1 – Electrician Rob

Whenever you’ve had a rough day or when you just need a break, Electrician Rob is here to light you up!

1electricianrob

Electrician Rob is very hands-on… and he must have skillful hands to clip the right wires.  Those very same hands will send shock waves through you when they grab places you’ve always wanted them to grab…  As he uses his tool, so swiftly and effortlessly, thousands of volts will shoot down your spine.  Electrician Rob specializes in switching on your lights, and WOW does he light up your world!  Is it hot in here?  We may want to ask Electrician Rob to check the A/C.  It seems it may be broken from all the sparks flying!!

9 responses

  1. Ok, I was totally having a bad day until I read this! Thanks for the laugh! =D

    November 10, 2009 at 11:47 am

    • rpattzlawyer

      Glad we could help!

      November 11, 2009 at 11:37 am

  2. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

  3. rpfangirldc

    My phone call to Electrician Rob…

    Me: Yeah, I am having an electrical problem.

    ER: What do you need?

    Me: I can get anything turned on here.

    ER: I’ll be right over with my tool.

    So then he would show up with his tool…

    Me: Can you fix it?

    ER: Sure, let me pull out my tool.

    He would pull out his tool. He would look at the situation.

    ER: Ahhh, see all you have to do is play with this button and it will cum on.

    Me: mmm… Thanks so much Electrian Rob. You are a life saver.

    Okay… Sorry I went there. I couldn’t resist with that arm band tatt and you know, Rob.

    November 10, 2009 at 12:37 pm

    • rpattzlawyer

      LMAO. Nah, you don’t have to apologize. I think that’s exactly where everyone who sees Electrician Rob goes…

      November 11, 2009 at 11:37 am

  4. rpfangirldc

    PS… The situation in my previous comment is what Dane cook calls a female genital area… SO rethink that statement with that thought in mind.

    November 10, 2009 at 12:38 pm

    • rpattzlawyer

      Bwahahaaha

      November 11, 2009 at 11:38 am

  5. I’ve got some electrical problems that I wouldn’t mind him taking care of stat.

    November 10, 2009 at 9:51 pm

    • rpattzlawyer

      Electrician Rob is only a phone call away… 🙂

      November 11, 2009 at 11:43 am

Leave a Reply

