Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

Fuckhawt Fanfic Monday: Blue Collar Rob

There’s nothing sexier than a sweaty, dirty, hard-working man. Well actually, yeah there is.  A sweaty, dirty, hard-working Rob!

This is Blue Collar Rob week! Woot!

GardenerRob

Don’t you just want to lick that body all over? Mmmhmmm. We hear ya.

Blue Collar Rob Fanfic:

Forget Me Not by AvatarTwilightObsession

Edward the plumber by CaughtMySelfFalling

Of Slums and Sultans by starfish422 (WARNING! SLASH! Don’t say I didn’t warn you…)

A Cry For The Moon by Merevaik

Love Park by Mac214

Rare Sunny Summer by the-glory-days

5 responses

  1. I love the banner! Where did you get that picture hanger background? See, you’re spectacular Buttons! You’re absolutely talented and you should know it!

    Sorry I couldn’t come up with anything again. It’s harder for me to do manips or what I don’t know. I just know my creative juices are limited because I’ve trying my best to throw it together. Forgive me please? Love you always sweets!

    Always Twilusted,
    Thao 🙂

    November 10, 2009 at 2:30 am

  2. I’m just throwing this out there… Hayden Pantierre would’ve made a great Bella Swan. http://bit.ly/4G5pT1

    December 16, 2009 at 9:56 pm

  3. Pingback: Fun in the Snow « Writing Edward

  4. A belated thank you for rec’ing Of Slums and Sultans! 🙂 Insular me took a while to find this but I’m grateful for the shout-out.
    Katie

    December 29, 2009 at 10:23 pm

    • RobsButtonsBabe

      no problem!

      December 29, 2009 at 10:39 pm

Leave a Reply

