Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 6.3 – Figure Skating Rob

The highlight of the winter Olympics is indisputably the elegance, charm, and grace of the skating events.  And what is more elegant, charming, or graceful than Figure Skating Rob?

Caution:  Figure Skating Rob wears some very clingy pants. You have been warned!

Here, Figure Skating Rob utilizes those handsome looks and chemistry with BFF TomStu to create a routine that is both ice-cold and burning hot! Do you see those muscles through those skating pants? Oh, yeah, I am definitely seeing something, and it’s making me melt!

It’s getting hot in herrrre, so go ahead Figure Skating Rob, take off all your clothes.

iceskaterrob1

Not only the judges oooh and ahhh when Figure Skating Rob displays this kind of skill and strength.  I think I need a see a few more compulsory moves. In fact, I think I need to watch this entire routine on an endless loop, in slow-motion.

Blades Of Glory

The best thing about Figure Skating Rob? He’s a man of many talents and competes in several events — giving you and I the opportunity to see him move, glide, and soar over the ice repeatedly, and always in those outfits chosen especially for their, umm,  flexible fabrics. Sweet!  Hmmm, you know I’ve always wanted to take up figure skating. I think I need many, many, long hours of private lessons and practice sessions.

Hey Figure Skating Rob, you up for that?

2 responses

  1. Haha, fire and ice…love it!

    November 5, 2009 at 12:12 pm

  2. OK,maybe this is the funniest to date! *coffee spewing from my mouth*!

    November 5, 2009 at 3:33 pm

Leave a Reply

