Robnipulate (verb): to touch and/or retouch "Robert Pattinson" with skillful hands, by the use of mechanical means.

RobNip™ 18.3 – Bel Ami Rob

See, today we’re exploring the harsh realities of Bel Ami. Along with all of that sex and fuckhawtness comes…. Rob having faux fuckhawt sex with other women. Everywhere. Really, this movie is a mixed blessing.

I’m certainly DYING to see Rob bang someone *coughmecough* in a stagecoach. Or in an opera house. Or anywhere at all, in any position whatsoever. But I’m somewhat less excited to see him banging Uma Thurman, Kristen Scott Thomas, and Christina Ricci.

To clarify: I have nothing against these ladies. They’re all attractive, and they’ve held up really well (or spectacularly) given their respective ages. And I’m sure they’re lovely people.

Unfortunately, I’m never going to really appreciate them in this movie, because in my head, I will be superimposing my face over their faces. Bel Ami Rob will be banging ME in the stagecoach. End of story.

We’re all allowed to dream, right? (At this juncture, I feel I must clarify. I used one of @robsbuttonsbabe’s fabulous manips and sullied it with cartoon me.  That is the only (piss-poor) demonstration of my amazing Photoshop skillz on this page….)

Oh well. Maybe one day… I’ll keep hoping :)

4 responses

  1. ginaransomxX

    Bahahahah the superimposed cartoon head… You look hawt!

    January 28, 2010 at 9:05 pm

  2. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention RobNip™ 18.3 – Bel Ami Rob « RobNipulations™ -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers